Our Team

Royal Patron:
HRH The Prince of Wales, Duke of Cornwall

Lord Lieutenant of Cornwall, Col E T Bolitho, OBE

Life Vice President:
Mrs M Tangye

We currently have two members of staff:

Office Administrator:
Cathy Woolcock

Admin Secretary:
Alison Bick

We also have a number of trustees who work on a voluntary basis carrying out the day to day management of the Trust.

  • Trustees
  • Lt Col P E Hills
  • Mr M M Hawkey
  • Mrs E C Jacques
  • Mr F C Roberts
  • Mr B S Hooper
  • Mr D Attwell
  • Mrs D Blackman
  • Mrs A Davey
  • Mr J C Edwards
  • Mrs C D Hunn
  • Mr N J Latimir
  • Mr D R Rawe
  • Mrs H V Rawe
  • Mr B G Salmon
  • Mr J R Smith
  • Dr L A Spry
  • Mr D Thomas
  • Lt Col R Trant
  • Dr G Tregidga
  • Mrs A Trevenen Jenkin
  • Role
  • Chairman
  • Vice Chairman
  • Vice Chairman
  • Honorary Vice Chairman
  • Honorary Treasurer

Share This